Archive

Previous Online Seminars

Current trends and future developments in EV inverter and electric motor development

10. June 2021

June 10, 2021 | 10am (Detroit) | 4pm (Stuttgart) | 7.30pm (Mumbai)

read more

Future Large Bore Series - Medium Speed Engines

10. June 2021

June 10, 2021 | 8.30am (Detroit) | 2.30pm (Paris) | 6.00pm (Mumbai)

read more

Future Large Bore Series - High Speed Engines

08. June 2021

June 8, 2021 | 8.30am (Detroit) | 2.30pm (Paris) | 6.00pm (Mumbai)

read more

Environmental testing at FEV eDLP: advanced battery development through a one-stop-shop approach

27. April 2021

April 27, 2021 | 8am (Detroit) | 2pm (Stuttgart) | 5.30pm (Mumbai)

read more

Hydrogen Internal Combustion Engine

20. April 2021

April 20, 2021 | 13:00pm (Paris) ǀ 7:00am (New York City)

read more

Fuel Cell electric propulsion

13. April 2021

April 13, 2021 | 13:00pm (Paris) | 7:00am (New York City)

read more

Vehicle Integration of Hydrogen Fueled Powertrains

30. March 2021

March 30, 2021 | 13:00pm (Paris) | 7:00am (New York City)

read more

Hydrogen mobility: Strategies, infrastructure and powertrain concepts

23. March 2021

March 23, 2021 | 13:00pm (Paris) | 7:00am (New York City)

read more

Chassis integration trends in next-generation electric vehicles

22. February 2021

February 22, 2021 – 10am Detroit | 4pm Aachen | 8.30pm New Delhi | 10pm Beijing

read more

Volkswagen ID.3 electric powertrain – detailed design benchmark

01. February 2021

February 1, 2021 – 4am Detroit | 10am Aachen | 4pm Beijing

read more
1 2 3 Next page